Last modified date

Comments: 0


The Inner Chamber: Volume One

It’s Written in the Stars


First Edition 2012 

It’s written in the Stars is the First Volume in The Inner Chamber series. This series of books is meant to serve as a glimpse into the cornerstones of a well structured magickal practice. The focus of Volume One is to take the reader on a journey through the astrological signs of the Zodiac and explore their unique energies as applied to self-evolvement and magickal working. Part One discusses the attributes of each of the twelve astrological signs, their expression through the three modalities and the four elements. Part Two offers twelve pathworkings each specific to one of the Twelve signs. Additionally the pathworkings may be used as a meditative tool. This book is an invaluable resource offering a unique perspective for those pursuing esoteric and magickal studies.

(via Books)



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.